2013-14 JazzU Members

Congratulations to those students accepted into the 2013-14 JazzU program. This year, nearly 115 talented students audition to be part of this program, but unfortunately, we were not able to accept everyone that was deserving of a spot. To those who did not make it, we encourage you to try again next year.

Below is a list of ALL students accepted into the program. Group assignments will be sent regular mail within the next month.

Last Name First Name
Adams Alexis
Anzalone Dominic
Argent Grant
Arias Zach
Bailey Cobe
Barron Thomas
Black Carlin
Bond Dylan
Brown Michael
Cox Ashley
Drissel Cullen
Dwyer Danny
Eckert Brandon
Erblic Andrew
Fentress Sam
Fink Matthew
Forhan Wyatt
Frei Robert
Grumke Eric
Halquist Jackson
Hannah Phillip
Hayes James
Hempe Calahan
Hickman Joshua
Hoffman Ryan
Hogg Ben
Huff Kameron
Jackson Briana
Knobbe Gus
Lindsey Michael
Low Connor
McGhee Christian
Melsha Jacob
Meyer Sam
Miller Gabe
Moser Ben
Mullins Mike
O’keefe John
Orazi Nicole
Pence Nathan
Penn De’Ja
Pottinger Sam
Pruneau Ellie
Redmond, Jr. Delano
ReVeal Matthew
Rosenthal Caleb
Saake Ethan
Sewel Matthew
Snelling Jack
Steger Ben
Sullentrup Matthew
Vestal Brandon
Ward McHale
Washington Myles
Watkins Christopher
Watson Hirsch Ian
Wheelock Charlie
Williams Jaydon
Winstein-Hibbs David
Zhang Eric

Send to a Friend

Send to a friend

Go back to main content

Go back to main navigation